22 June 2020, Monday	
Hong Kong Time (GMT+8)	Agenda
14:45 – 15:00	Welcome Speech
	Panel 1
15:00 – 15:30	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in India (GMT+5:30)
	Professor Harpreet Kaur, National Law University Delhi
15:30 – 16:00	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in China (GMT+8)
	Professor Chao Xi, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
16:00 – 16:30	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Hong Kong (GMT+8)
	Professor Yu-Hsin Lin, City University of Hong Kong
16:30 – 17:00	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Singapore (GMT+8)
	Professor Wai Yee Wan, City University of Hong Kong
	Conference Break
	Panel 2
17:30 – 18:00	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Denmark (GMT+2)
	Professor Karsten Engsig Sørensen, Aarhus University; and
	Professor Hanne Birkmose, Aarhus University
18:00 – 18:30	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in France (GMT+2)
	Professor Christoph Van der Elst, Tilburg University & Ghent University
18:30 – 19:00	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Germany (GMT+2)
	Professor Florian Möslein, Philipps-Universität Marburg
	Conference Break
	Panel 3
20:00 – 20:30	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Canada (GMT-4)
	<ul> <li>Professor Poonam Puri, Osgoode Hall Law School; and</li> </ul>
	Ankita Gupta, Law Clerk, Ontario Court of Appeal
20:30 – 21:00	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in United States (GMT-4)
	Professor Vikrmaditya Khanna, Michigan University Law School
21:00 – 21:30	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in United Kingdom (GMT+1)
	Professor Suren Gomtsyan, University of Leeds

(HK time = New Dehli time plus 2.30 hours = Amsterdam time plus 6 hours = New York time plus 12 hours)

23 June 2020, Tuesday	
Hong Kong Time (GMT+8)	Agenda
	Panel 4
15:00 – 15:30	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Italy (GMT+2)
	<ul> <li>Professor Giovanni Strampelli, Bocconi University; and</li> </ul>
	Professor Gaia Balp, Bocconi University
15:30 – 16:00	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in The Netherlands (GMT+2)
	Professor Anne Lafarre, Tilburg University
16:00 – 16:30	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Norway (GMT+2)
	Professor Berte- Elan R Konow, University of Bergen
16:30 – 17:00	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Greece (GMT+3)
	<ul> <li>Professor Vassilis Tountopoulos, University of the Aegean; and</li> </ul>
	Professor Rigas Giovannopoulos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
	Conference Break
	Panel 5
17:30 – 18:00	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Taiwan (GMT+8)
	Robert Chang-hsien Tsai, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
18:00 – 18:30	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Indonesia (GMT+7)
	Professor Ulya Yasmine Prisandani, Universitas Prasetiya Mulya; and
	Professor Kartika Paramita, Universitas Prasetiya Mulya
	Conference Break
	Panel 6
19:00 – 19:30	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in South Korea (GMT+9)
	<ul> <li>Seungyoung Yoon, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies</li> </ul>
19:30 – 20:00	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Japan (GMT+9)
	Professor Gen Goto, University of Tokyo
20:00 – 20:30	Shareholder Engagement and Voting in Australia (GMT+10)
	<ul> <li>Professor Roman Tomasic, University of South Australia; and</li> </ul>
	Professor Anil Hargovan, University of New South Wales

(HK time = New Dehli time plus 2.30 hours = Amsterdam time plus 6 hours = New York time plus 12 hours)